Miss Diva

The fourth season of Miss Diva was held on September 1, 2016. Roshmitha Harimurthy was crowned “Miss India Universe”, while Srinidhi Shetty was named “Miss Diva Supranational” and Aradhana Buragohain was finalised as second runner-up.The winner will represent India at Miss Universe 2016 pageant that is supposed to be held on 30 January 2017 in Philippines.

The esteemed beauty pageant of the year was concluded with the crowning of Roshmitha Harimurthy as Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva2016 at the Dome, NSCI in Mumbai. She will stand for India at the Miss Universe pageant this year. The night came to a stand-still when the winner’s name was announced marking an end to this beautiful journey of 16 gorgeous divas. The contestants who had been competing for the coveted title underwent rigorous training, workshops under the mentorship and guidance of Bollywood Actor and Former Miss Universe, Lara Dutta. The viewers got a chance to be a part of this exciting journey through a 6 part series which was aired through “Colors Infinity”. The finale episode was aired on Sunday, 11th September, 7 pm exclusively on Colors Infinity.
The winners -Roshmitha Harimurthy (Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2016), Srinidhi Shetty (Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva Supranational) and Aradhana Buragohain (Yamaha Fascino Miss Diva 2nd runner up) were announced amidst a lot of drama and suspense by the judging panel that included Miss Universe and Actress Lara Dutta, , Actor Abhay Deol, Fashion Designer Gaurav Gupta and Model turned Actor Arjun Rampal. Adding to the festivities the major sponsor, The Times of India Group awarded the winner with a cash prize of Rs. 2 Lakh and the 1st and 2nd runner ups with a cash prize of Rs. 1.5 Lakhs each.








Miss Diva






Miss Diva